top of page
Find Your Nearest Club

This map shows all the clubs that provide opportunities for Women and Girls to play cricket in West Yorkshire.  To find out what opportunities a club offers zoom in, click on the link 'Find out More' and it will take you to their information page. See below for a full list of clubs and click on the club to find out more.

Find Your Nearest Cricket Club: HTML Embed
Find Your Nearest Cricket Club: Feedback Form

'click on any of the clubs to find out more about them'

Club Name
Logo
Contact Name
Club Email
Telephone Number
Ben Rhydding
Louise Atherton
louise.atherton@yahoo.co.uk
Blackley CC
Alice Hesmondhalgh
alicehes@gmail.com
07722590462
Bradford Park Avenue Ladies CC
Bpalcricket@gmail.com
07762536767
Burley in Wharfedale
Wendi Bolton
Wendi.bol@gmail.com
Buttershaw St Paul’s CC
Shannon Ryan-wakeling
shanwakelingx@gmail.com
07932811718
Buttershaw St Paul’s Cricket Club
Shannon Ryan-wakeling
shanwakelingx@gmail.com
07932811718
Calverley St Wilfrid's CC
Dee Chana
CalverleyJuniorCricketClub@outlook.com
Cawthorne Cricket Club
Kirsty Walton
Kirstyjwalton@btinternet.com
07802202389
Colton Cricket Club
Andrew Scholes
coltoncricketclub@gmail.com
07971965123
Copley Cricket Club
Helen Hoyle
info@copleycc.co.uk
07703144384
Crossflatts Cricket Club
Charlotte Boulton
cccjuniorcricket@aol.co.uk
07931738277
Cullingworth Cricket Club
Hannah Rhodes
george_fletcher1984@hotmail.co.uk
07817591446
Denby CC (Yorks)
Jon Royall
jonroyall@yahoo.co.uk
Denby Dale Cricket Club
Richard Hobson
denbydalecricketclub@gmail.com
07790236284
Great Horton Church Cricket Club
Taj Butt
taj.butt@hotmail.com
07855460969
Great Horton Park Chapel Cricket Club
Stephen Tomlinson
Tomlinsonstephen1@gmail.com
07935721394
Great Preston Women's CC
Jenny Hiorns
rhinosjen11@hotmail.co.uk
07463677744
Harden Cricket Club
Richard Falkingham
dickie7@hotmail.co.uk
07855049892
Higham Cricket Club
Dan Bamforth
dan.bamforth@highamcc.co.uk
Holmfirth Cricket Club
Lou Roberts
chris@cridler.com
07761741062
Kirkheaton C&BC
Emily Easingwood
Emily.easingwood@gmail.com
07368171614
Lascelles Hall Cricket Club
John hislop
john.hislop@cummins.com
07887423869
Lepton Highlanders CC
Catherine Jagger
catherineabbott22@hotmail.com
01484 608552
Low Moor Cricket Club
club@lmhtcc.co.uk
07971969704
Menston Cricket Club
Robert Hodgson
roberthodgson44@hotmail.com
07775904426
Mirfield Cricket Club
Adam Goldthorpe
adamgold1@hotmail.co.uk
07789394286
Morley Cricket & Sports Club
Will Strauss
willstrauss76@ymail.com
07789711611
Mytholmroyd Cricket Club
Glenn Kershaw
glennkersh@gmail.com
07891 555 742
North Leeds
Claire Speck
Northleedswcc@gmail.com
Please contact via email
Old Leos CC and Alwoodley-Leos Ladies
Clare Matic
clare-matic@live.co.uk
07791390698
Otley CC
Claire Bassindale
Pudsey St Lawrence CC
Alex Dixon
bookings@pudseystlawrencecc.co.uk
0113 2577626
Queensbury Cricket Club
Rebecca Callister
rebecca.callister@outlook.com
Scholes Cricket Club
Fran Hamilton
scholesshenanigans@outlook.com
07568518436
Skelmanthorpe
Jodie Simpson
skelccwomenandgirls@yahoo.com
07939552145
Skipton Cricket Club
David Bunyan
skiptoncricketclub@icloud.com
Slaithwaite
Joanne Armitage
info@mysite.com
Sowerby Bridge Cricket Club
Vikki Rivers
vikki.rivers@live.co.uk
St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club
Paul Berry
play@stchadscc.com
07950 757273
Stainland Cricket Club
Leah Proctor
Stainlandcricket@gmail.com
07540244684
Thongsbridge Cricket Club
kieranjoshea@outlook.com
Thorpe Arch & Boston Spa CC
Guy Whatmore
guyrosswhatmore@hotmail.co.uk
07885251369
Thurstonland Cricket Club
Sara Begg
sara.r.begg@gmail.com
07545 672 077
Wrenthorpe Girls and Ladies cc
Andrew Hodkinson
andrew.hodkinson@westoaksschool.co.uk
Yeadon Cricket Club
Wayne Ralley
Cricket@yeadoncc.com
Yorkshire Smashers CC
Senthil
senthilanand80@yahoo.com
07834386216
bottom of page